Semiahmoo Volunteer Policing is a volunteer-run organization who are personally invested in the betterment of their neighbourhoods thereby enriching the families of South Surrey/White Rock area.


For the current year, here is the executive team:


Board of Directors


President                          Darren Alexander

Vice President               Bill Lawrence

Secretary                         Colleen Bobsein

Treasurer                         Vacant

Director                            Shelly Elder

Director                            Katherine De Vita

Director                            Sharon Johnson

Director                            Dimitri Zambus


Semiahmoo Community Safety Society

c/o Suite 404-1688 152 Street

Surrey    BC   V4A 4N2



  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2017 Semiahmoo Community Safety Society